Contact

Mailing Address

The Atlanta Radio Club
227 Sandy Springs Place
Suite D-306
Atlanta, GA 30328

Officers/Directors

Jim Reed, N4BFR
President
President@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Newt White, N4EWT
Vice President
VicePresident@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Ryan Petris, AG6RP
Secretary
Secretary@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Rob Osattin, KI4UTY
Treasurer
Treasurer@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Alan Sellers, KW4MO
Member at Large
MemberAtLarge@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Committee Chairs

Jim Reed, N4BFR (Interim)
Repeater Committee Chair
RepeaterManager@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Robin Cutshaw, AA4RC
D-STAR Committee Chair
DSTAR@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Ryan Petris, AG6RP
Newsletter Editor and Webmaster
Newsletter@AtlantaRadioClub.org
Webmaster@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Ocean Celestino, KD8KCN
Net Control Manager
NetControl@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Jim Reed, N4BFR (Interim)
Outings and Field Day
N4BFR@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Newt White, N4EWT
Jim Reed, N4BFR
Outreach Committee Chairs
Outreach@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Open Position
Program Director
ProgramDirector@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Jim Reed, N4BFR
Social Media
N4BFR@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Club Liaisons

John Altizer, KD4EHA
Alford Memorial Radio Club Liaison
jalzr@rocketmail.com

Ken Reid, KG4USN
American Radio Relay League Liaison
KG4USN@arrl.net

Chandler Friedman, W2NP
Atlanta ARES Liaison
W2NP@arrl.net

David Harden, KJ4CMY
Gwinnett Amateur Radio Society Liaison
KJ4CMY@gmail.com

Open Position
Kennehoochee Amateur Radio Club Liaison

Open Position
North Fulton Amateur Radio League Liaison

Dick Bentley, K2UFT
North Georgia QRP Club Liaison
K2UFT@AtlantaRadioClub.org

Open Position
Southeastern DX Club Liaison

Other

Use the contact form below to send an email to the executive committee.